Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Sarti, MD -  - Board Certified Emergency Medicine

Vitality Institute Of Agoura

Michael Sarti, MD

Board Certified Emergency Medicine located in Agoura Hills, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Michael Sarti always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Sarti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
Submitted 07/31/18
Everyone was so sweet! Had two procedures in a row!! No down time from either and I felt great just as the said I woukd!!! CANT WAIT TO SEE THE RESULTS!!
Desiree D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Had a great experience. Staff was nice and very informative. I would recommended this place it was an easy process
Renee A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Friendly and professional.
Shaina M.
Submitted 07/02/18
It was and always is a great experience. The lovely, friendly and caring staff are highly skilled at what they do. I am comfortable and confident and am always eager to return to the Vitality Institute of Agoura.
Shannon S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Brooke is so sweet and amazing! She has given me really helpful skincare tips and I love going to her!
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Friendly people greet you- knowledgeable and skilled technicians provide laser services that actually work! And at a reasonable price! I return each time to Vitality Institute because they make me feel good about my choice to treat myself to the latest in skincare. I trust Dr. Sarti- his many years of Laser experience and honest assessment of what will work specifically for me give me confidence in my anti-aging treatments. I truly refer all my friends and family there. Shout out to Kelly & Rachel! It’s always fun to see you- keep the vibe going and I’m sure to be in soon.
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/11/18
All went well. Staff and doctor are terrific.
Shanna D.
Submitted 06/10/18
I always have a great experience when I come to Dr. Sarti’s office. Everyone who works there is personable and friendly.
Falcon B.
Submitted 06/08/18
It’s always a tranquil, relaxing experience to visit Vitality Institute! The staff are so welcoming! Dr Sarti is very professional with a charming personality! I always look forward to returning and receiving beautiful end results!
Rosa A.
Submitted 06/02/18
I’ve been coming here for more than a year and Rachel plus all the ladies that work on my tattoo removal are always welcoming, very knowledgeable with what they are doing and their service is great! Friendly experiences every time. :)